Stories / Uncategorized

Revisiting Dumb Argument #3

Well – I must say I went to see The Dark Knight Rises this weekend, early at 5:45 AM.

As I was driving there – I heard the news of the tragedy in Colorado.

After I said a few prayers for those suffering – Dumb Argument #3 came to mind.
When I came home – Amanda looked at me and said, “I told you so!”

We’ll still go to the movies – but I am sure she’s going to be prepping me with escape routes and such.  

One thought on “Revisiting Dumb Argument #3

  1. Sorry I haven’t been around much lately, but my book, The Bellman Chronicles, will be FREE to download on Sept. 10 – 11! Check it out on my Amazon Kindle page.. You won’t be disappointed. And if you can slip me a review, I’d be forever grateful…

Leave a Reply

