Romance and Relationships / Stories

My Secret Stories – Amanda has forced my hand!

 

3 new blogsVery soon – you will see three of my newest blogs up and ready for reading.  I just wanted you to make sure you don’t miss any of them – especially one in particular.

One of the blogs I’ll be posting has been kept secret for quite sometime.

It’s tells of one of the most embarrassing moments of my life that I have tried to avoid sharing because of how awful it could have turned out.

What’s worse is as bad as it was for me – it could have been far, far worse for my poor mother-in-law.  If you have enjoyed any of my stories up to this point – you will absolutely love this one.  I’ve kept it secret for a reason – but Amanda has insisted I tell this one.  So make sure to follow and subscribe to my blog if you want to read about the night I nearly…. well, you can just wait.

The other two blogs will be equally fun – so look forward to my next three blogs.

One thought on “My Secret Stories – Amanda has forced my hand!

  1. Pingback: Secret Stories Part 1: The Day I Ripped My Pants |

Leave a Reply

