Sermons

THE BIG PICTURE ROMANCE: PART 1

What should I find attractive about someone and what should you do to attract your spouse again?

In this sermon – I teach about “The Big Picture Romance.”   It’s not about feeling, desire, lust, or looks.  It’s something that matters much more.  Keep the big picture in mind.

Suffer with me on this.  I’m still learning how to use my video editing software, and I’m always nervous talking to a computer. 😉

If you enjoy my ministry at The Disciple Company – please feel free to make a donation.

Leave a Reply

